New Music For This Week on Monkeyboy Radio

todayJuly 25, 2021 13

share close

Written by: Andy

Rate it

Previous post


QUEENSRŸCHE: Unauthorized Biography ‘Building An Empire’ Due In October

NW Metalworx Music will release "Building An Empire: The Story Of Queensrÿche", this coming October. After 40 years, QUEENSRŸCHE's career-spanning story will finally be told, covering the band's earliest roots in suburban Seattle, the group's rise to arena-level success, downfall, and rebirth. Featured on the book's cover is a previously unseen photo of QUEENSRŸCHE's original lineup of Chris DeGarmo, Eddie Jackson, Scott Rockenfield, Geoff Tate and Michael Wilton, taken by photographer Robert John at the height of the quintet's stardom. Written by James […]

todayJuly 25, 2021 59

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recently Played